Contact

Looking for some space for your business? Or have a question about an event on-site? Whatever the case, we’re always happy to hear from you.

 

General Queries
info@smalesfarm.co.nz

Leasing Inquiries

More information

Community & Events
community@smalesfarm.co.nz

Smales Farm Fitness Membership
fitness@smalesfarm.co.nz
More information

 

Paul Gunn
CEO
paul@smalesfarm.co.nz

 

Mark Kelly
Marketing Manager
+64 21 666 228
mark@smalesfarm.co.nz

 

Lisa Bryan
B:HIVE Business Manager
+64 21 455 234
lisa@smalesfarm.co.nz

 

Tim Large
Senior Property Manager
+64 21 288 4420
tim@smalesfarm.co.nz

 

Chrissy Prescott
Property and Facilities Manager
+64 21 360 359
chrissy@smalesfarm.co.nz

 

Smales Farm Management Office
Ground Floor
Air New Zealand Building
Smales Farm, Takapuna
Auckland 0622

Monday – Friday 8:00am – 5.00pm

P: +64 9 488 2300

Private Bag 93504
Takapuna
Auckland 0740
New Zealand